TERM DATES

 

2021 :TERM 1

Tuesday 2nd of February to Friday 16th of April

Public holidays:
Waitangi Day - Observed Monday 8th February
Easter - Friday 2nd April, Monday 5th April and Tuesday 6th April

 

School Holidays:
Saturday 17th April - Sunday 2nd May
(Includes ANZAC day 25th April)

 

2021: TERM 2

Monday 3rd of May to Friday 9th of July

Public holidays:
Queen’s Birthday Monday 7th June

 

School holidays:
Saturday 10th July - Sunday 25th July

 

2021: TERM 3

Monday 26th of July to Friday 1st of October

School holidays:
Saturday 2nd October - Sunday 17th October

 

2021: TERM 4

Monday 18th of October to Tuesday 14th of December

Public holidays: 

Labour Day Monday 25th of October

 

 

STAFF ONLY DAYS

(SCHOOL IS CLOSED THESE DAYS)

Monday 12th April

Friday 2nd July

Friday 17th of September

 

123366440_3398788643510123_5180118074977360090_n.jpg

Latest News

 

For current event please check our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TGASpecialSchool

 

Click below for our latest newsletter

 

temp

  UPCOMING EVENTS

 

whanau support group better logo.jpg

A facebook page has been created so you can be in touch with one another: "Tauranga Special School Whānau Support Group"

Just seach for this page and ask to join. This page is only for whānau/family of students at TSS.

We plan to have regular 'get togethers'each term. These will be advertised on our school facebook page and on Storypark.

 

 

COVID 19

We are at ALERT LEVEL 2

 

 

We are currently at ALERT LEVEL 2

Schools will reopen on Thursday the 9th of September under the Delta Level 2 Guidelines.

We will be posting regular updates on our school facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/TGASpecialSchool

Please refer to Covid19.govt.nz for any further information.

Please stay safe.