Term Dates

2020 :TERM 1

Monday 3rd of February to Thursday 9th of April

Public holidays:
Waitangi Day Wednesday - 6th February

School Holidays:
Friday 10th April - Monday 27th April
(includes Easter and Anzac Day )

 

2020: TERM 2

Tuesday 28th April to Friday 3rd July

Public holidays:
Queen’s Birthday Monday 1st June

School holidays:
Saturday 4th July - Sunday 19th July

2020: TERM 3

Monday 20th July to Friday 25th September

School holidays:
Saturday 26th September - Sunday 11th October

 

2020: TERM 4

Monday 12th October to Tuesday 15th December

Public holidays:
Labour Day 28th of October

 

STAFF ONLY DAYS

(SCHOOL IS CLOSED THESE DAYS)

17th of February 

15th of May

 

 

Latest News

temp

Stationery List

2020